Our mission

Topp Holdings GmbH is a family-owned, independent holding company focused on the business services sector. It directs, links and shapes strategically the business activities of its independently operating subsidiaries.

After more than 5 decades of continuous growth, today more than 5,600 employees work for us daily in 7 countries. The foundation of the company is formed by 10 core brands, operating in the areas of temporary staffing, business process outsourcing, testing and certification as well as renewable energy.

Topp Holdings stands for sustainable investments and growth solutions with the goal of a steady and long-term increase in firm value. We combine family tradition with modern management methods and pioneering spirit: we preserve and create.

Unsere Mission

Die Topp Holdings GmbH ist eine familiengeführte, unabhängige und auf den Dienstleistungssektor fokussierte Holding-gesellschaft. Sie steuert, vernetzt und gestaltet strategisch die Geschäftsaktivitäten der selbstständig operierenden Tochterunternehmen.

Nach mehr als 5 Jahrzehnten nachhaltigem Wachstum sind heute mehr als 5.600 Mitarbeiter in 7 Ländern täglich für uns im Einsatz. Das Fundament der Gesellschaft bilden 10 Kernmarken, die in den Bereichen Industrie- und Personaldienstleistungen, Prüfdienstleistungen sowie erneuerbare Energien tätig sind.

Die Topp Holdings steht für nachhaltige Investitionen und Wachstumslösungen mit dem Ziel der stetigen und langfristigen Steigerung von Unternehmenswerten. Wir verbinden Familientradition mit modernen Management-Methoden und Pioniergeist: wir bewahren und bewegen.